Triad NC
Menu
OUR CURRENT BOARD

Chad Cheek
President // president@triadnc.aiga.org

David Mullen
Vice President // vicepresident@triadnc.aiga.org

Justin Mosca
Treasurer // treasurer@triadnc.aiga.org

Cade Thurlby
Secretary // secretary@triadnc.aiga.org

David Deasy 
Membership // membership@triadnc.aiga.org

Gretta Kohler
Sponsorship Director // sponsorship2@triadnc.aiga.org

Masha Beversdorf
In House // inhouse@triadnc.aiga.org

Andy Kurtts
Chair of Events Committee // events@triadnc.aiga.org

Ashley Jones
Events Coordinator // events2@triadnc.aiga.org

Neidy Perdomo
Events Coordinator // events3@triadnc.aiga.org

Philip Ledger
Events Coordinator // events4@triadnc.aiga.org

Todd Zimmer
Volunteer Director // volunteer@triadnc.aiga.org

Tammy Evans
Education Director // education3@triadnc.aiga.org

Roy Carter
Education

Janis Dougherty
Education

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
LOADING...