OUR CURRENT BOARD

Chad Cheek
President // president@triadnc.aiga.org

David Mullen
Vice President // vicepresident@triadnc.aiga.org

Justin Mosca
Treasurer // treasurer@triadnc.aiga.org

Masha Beversdorf
Secretary // secretary@triadnc.aiga.org

Mike Herman
Communications // communications@triadnc.aiga.org

Jeff Klein
Chair of Events Committee // events@triadnc.aiga.org

Ashley Jones
Events Committee // events2@triadnc.aiga.org

Neidy Perdomo
Events Committee // events3@triadnc.aiga.org

Todd Zimmer
Membership // membership@triadnc.aiga.org

Tammy Evans
Education Director // education3@triadnc.aiga.org