Board Members

Shane Cranford / Ross Clodfelter
Co – Presidents // president@triadnc.aiga.org

Chad Cheek
Treasurer // treasurer@triadnc.aiga.org

Sarah Smith
Sponsorship Director // sponsorship@triadnc.aiga.org

Mike Herman
Communications Director // communications@triadnc.aiga.org

Tammy Evans
Education Director // education3@triadnc.aiga.org

Carrie Dyer
Programming Director // programming@triadnc.aiga.org

Ashley Jones
Events Coordinator // events2@triadnc.aiga.org

Neidy Perdomo
Events Coordinator // events3@triadnc.aiga.org

Brenna Aplin
General // brennaplin@gmail.com