OUR CURRENT BOARD

Shane Cranford / Ross Clodfelter
Co – Presidents // president@triadnc.aiga.org

Chad Cheek
Treasurer // treasurer@triadnc.aiga.org

Sarah Smith
Sponsorship // sponsorship@triadnc.aiga.org

Mike Herman
Communications // communications@triadnc.aiga.org

Carrie Dyer
Events Programming // programming@triadnc.aiga.org

Ashley Jones
Events Committee // events2@triadnc.aiga.org

Neidy Perdomo
Events Committee // events3@triadnc.aiga.org

Todd Zimmer
Membership // membership@triadnc.aiga.org

Tammy Evans
Education Director // education3@triadnc.aiga.org

Brenna Aplin
General // brennaplin@gmail.com

Instagram

Facebook